Skip to content

We are redecorating

Hi everyone I am not blogging much right now as my blog is transferred to my new website. I hope to have an open house some time next week for you to come by and look around!

So, hang in there with me – this is a little inconvenience for now and a whole lot of fun to come!

20130101-185248.jpg

Posted by Diane W. Bailey on January 1, 2013
3 Comments Post a comment
  1. 01/1/2013

    Happy New Year Diane! After all is said and done with your new website, I’d love to chat with you about it. I did a website last year, and now have more changes that I desire to make. It’s so much work and money…. so I’m very interested in your thoughts on what worked well for you. Can’t wait to see you new improved website. Blessings, Barb

    Reply
    • 01/3/2013

      Happy New Years, to you Barb. I have been off line and unable to fully communicate for about two weeks now. I look forward to you checking out the new website when it finally arrives.

      Reply
  2. 01/2/2013

    Looking GOOD 🙂 Can’t wait to see the new site!

    Reply

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

