Skip to content

What to do When You are in Drought

Linking with Still Saturday and Sunday Community

Posted by Diane W. Bailey on July 7, 2012
7 Comments Post a comment
  1. 07/7/2012

    Oh I like that one… good job.

    Reply
  2. 07/8/2012

    One of my favorite, most promise-filled verses. Thanks for the verse and the photo.

    Reply
  3. 07/8/2012

    Good verse!

    Both in the land where I live and in the life in which I live it, rain is returning, but the drought is not over.

    Reply
    • 07/8/2012

      Megan, the same goes for us as well. By the way, your name is so very close to my daughter’s that I really have to pay attention to make sure I talking to the right Megan. If at some point I end my reply to you with, Love Mom, you will know I mixed you two up! 🙂

      Reply
  4. 07/9/2012

    That’s one of my favorite Jeremiah verses. Praying for you this week as you prepare for She Speaks. You’re going to be FABULOUS 🙂

    Reply
  5. 07/12/2012

    Love this reminder to pray the promise not the problem. Thanks from another “mama warrior!”

    Reply

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

