Skip to content

sunday scripture

Saints and Scripture Sunday

Posted by Diane W. Bailey on May 6, 2012
4 Comments Post a comment
  1. 05/7/2012

    That’s beautiful, Diane! Did you take the picture? I’ve often thought of putting words to some of my pictures like this. 🙂

    Reply
    • 05/7/2012

      Yes, Koala Bear I use my own pictures. I frequently hear scripture when I take photos! Send me some of your shots when you take them and add the scriptures! I’d love to see them

      Reply
  2. 05/8/2012

    This picture is a beautiful reminder to all of us to slow down, and enjoy the beauty that surrounds us!

    Thank you for linking up to Saints and Scripture Sundays!

    Reply
    • 05/8/2012

      Thank you Dianna! And Thank you for giving me an opportunity to post on you blog! ~Di

      Reply

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

