Skip to content

Persevere

Blessed is the one who persevere under trial; for once he has been approved, he will receive the crown of life, which the Lord has promised to those who love Him.  James 1:12 NAS

Saints and Scripture Sunday

Posted by Diane W. Bailey on April 22, 2012
7 Comments Post a comment
  1. 04/23/2012

    Your photos are gorgeous. I’m taking an iPhone photo workshop this weekend, so hopefully I can pick up a few tips. Have a blessed week!!

    Reply
    • 04/24/2012

      Susan, what is funny, is that this run of pictues came out badly blurred, so I blurred them more, and tweeked them more, so they look like I MEANT TO DO THAT!

      Reply
      • 04/26/2012

        I love that even MORE!! Hahaha that’s a tip I’m going to remember!!

  2. 04/26/2012

    I love this photo, as well as the verse. That’s one to file away in times of stress.
    Thank you so much for linking up with Saints and Scripture Sunday! Great to see you.

    Reply
    • 04/26/2012

      Hi Dianna, thank you for commenting and for providing the place on your blog to share with others!

      Reply
  3. 04/26/2012

    Did you take this photo? I reflects the foggy mist of trials we often go through and is that rough wates the goose is going to hit?

    Reply
    • 04/26/2012

      Hi Gin. Yes I took this pic. I try to only use pictures that I have taken. Thank you for commenting!

      Reply

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

