Skip to content

Delurk!

Today is National Delurking Day in the blogging world.

Which means if you’ve been hanging out with us here at Life Images and don’t comment often, today is your day!

I’d like to invite everyone to delurk  and  share below one thing you love about Life Images.

I’m nuts about you and your words of encouragement and wisdom that you  share with me and others.

Now it’s your turn – looking forward to hearing from you. All of you, even the ones who are regulars.

Categories: friendship
Tags:
Posted by Diane W. Bailey on January 14, 2012
2 Comments Post a comment
  1. 01/14/2012
    pam artman

    Diane, I love reading your blogs. I miss you so much, and almost feel like I am right there with you when I read the blobs. You have helped me grow spiritually. Pam

    Reply

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

