Skip to content

Sunday Morning Verse

“The Lord God is my strength, and He has made my feet like hinds feet, and makes me walk on my high places”  Habakkuk 3:19

Categories: Uncategorized
Posted by Diane W. Bailey on January 8, 2012
4 Comments Post a comment
  1. 01/9/2012

    Hi Diane, have you ever heard of the book Hinds’ Feet on High Places by Hannah Hurnard? It’s a classic and I’d highly recommend it if you have the chance. This scripture reminds me of this wonderful book.

    Reply
  2. 01/9/2012

    I love this verse. Like the deer, we were made for the heights. Great picture, so free. Thanks Diane.

    Reply

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

