Skip to content

Year In Review

Here is a very short Year in Review.  I am so thankful for you and our visits together at Life Images. Your kind words and support have made my life richer, and shown me that the words that roll around in my mind and on the pages of my life can bless others.  Your words and blogs have blessed me as well.   I am looking forward to getting to know you better in 2012.


1 Corinthians 1:4
 I always thank God for you because of his grace given you in Christ Jesus.
 Happy New Year to you and your family!         
Di
~

 One year Birthday Party

                                   Awards won!            
       New York!                  String of Pearls hits the Market!

 Memorial 5K run

Dad’s 80th birthday trip –   The Grand Canyon! 

Hay Ride!

 2 Corinthians 2:14
But thanks be to God, who always leads us in triumphal procession in Christ and through us spreads everywhere the fragrance of the knowledge of him.

Posted by Diane W. Bailey on December 31, 2011
4 Comments Post a comment
  1. 01/2/2012

    Amazing pictures! They tell the story of a very full year. You are very blessed! Also, I didn't know you wrote a book this year! I am putting it on my reading list. =)Happy New Year!

    Reply
  2. 01/2/2012

    Happy New Year My Mid-West and Blogger friend! I appreciate you adding String of Pearls onto your reading list.

    Reply
  3. 01/4/2012

    I’m with Jaime–thanks for showing the book, and I look forward to reading it. Blessings, Di!

    Reply
  4. 01/9/2012

    Hi Diane,
    Great pictures of the year!!! Just lovely! Wishing you a wonderfully blessed New Year!

    Reply

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

