Skip to content

Thanksgiving Verse


“Oh my people, hear my teaching; listen to the words of my

 mouth.  I will open my mouth in

Parables, I will utter hidden things, things from old- what

we have heard and known, what our

fathers have told us.  We will not hide them from their

children; we will tell the next generation the

praiseworthy deeds of the LORD, his power, and the

wonders he has done.”  Psalm 78: 1-4

Posted by Diane W. Bailey on November 24, 2011
3 Comments Post a comment
  1. 11/24/2011

    Love that picture – precious! Hope you have a wonderful Thanksgiving celebration today.

    Reply
  2. 11/24/2011

    What an adorable grandbaby! Looks like you two are having fun! Hope you and all the family have a wonderful thanksgiving today! Your blogspot so inspires me! Thanks, Denise

    Reply
  3. 11/26/2011

    I really like your site Diane. And I love that you seek to see the wonder of Christ in the world around you. Great images.

    Reply

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

